Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Fox & Hounds. We'd love to have your feedback!

Fox & Hounds

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Fox & Hounds and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Jan 13 days ago

Catfish Strips

We celebrated our 57th wedding anniversary last night and everything was wonderful. I had the catfish and my husband had the sirloin steak with the onion soup and salad. The creamy spinach and garlic mashed potatoes topped off the meal. Even though we were full we still had room for the lava cake and ice cream. Our server was extremely attentive and pleasant. We are new to the area and are so happy we found this delightful restaurant. We will definitely be back.

Ginger about 2 months ago

Chicken Tender Salad

One of the freshest salads I've ever had. The chicken was lightly breaded and still warm. The ranch dressing was amazing. The lettuce was chopped and easy to eat.

Joey 3 months ago

*Prime Rib

Best prime rib i ever ate. Cooked perfect. Added mushrooms and blue cheese crumbles. French onion soup was awesome. Won't leave hungry. A lot of food for the price. Wish I lived closer (6 hours). I would eat here every week

Rachel Juanita 7 months ago

*Ground Chuck Steak

The ground Chuck steak was cooked to perfection! Exactly how I ordered it. It was juicy, tender and very flavorful! I have ordered this more than once because it was prepared perfect! Great food, great service and a sincere staff that made us feel welcomed! Try this restaurant, you won't be sorry!

Leslie Smith 7 months ago

Bacon Cheese Fries

So crispy and fresh. My son loved them!

Missy 22 days ago

*Bacon Cheese Burger

1 of - the best burgers i've had in a long time!! very flavorful, and hot when it was served- very attentive server, great atmosphere and the decor is beautiful!!!!

Bill 3 months ago

*Ground Chuck Steak

Great flavor and cooked as reqursted. Had a very fresh salad. Chose fried onion rings as a side. Everything was delicious, service was excellent.

Richard 5 months ago

*Huntsman Ribeye

Ive been many times and have always been more than satisfied. As a matter of fact its the only place i will order a steak. That being said my last visit is the reason i will never return. I ordered my steak medium rare and recieved a steak that was so cold that the compound butter wouldnt melt. To say it was raw would be an understatement. (I think i actually saw it take its last breath) i understand mistakes happen but that night my wifes steak and my daughters burger were all under. At least theirs did see some heat. But that wasnt the only problem. My french onion soup came with 3 slivers of onion that were still translucent, not even caramelized. Our salads were half cheese. We literally had a half of a bowl of cheese when we were finished. I really hate writing this review because this was one of my favorite places to go out to eat. I love supporting local businesses but at those prices i expect a much better dining experience.

Leslie Smith 7 months ago

House French Onion

simply the BEST French onion soup I’ve had!

Kathryn 7 months ago

*Filet

This was delicious. I love eating here. This is my favorite restaurant.